Last Bitch Standing (2009)

Last Bitch Standing

In the final installment of the Bitch Series, Precious Cummings only has one agenda and that is to destroy her most conniving enemy yet, Maya. Precious has no doubt that she can get the job done, the only problem is locating her nemesis who has disappeared with her husband, Supreme and daughter, Aaliyah.

Release Date
November 24, 2009

Author of Last Bitch Standing